Minotaur IV and Delta IV launch updates

The Minotaur IV launch with NanoSail-D and several other spacecraft aboard is currently set to liftoff from Kodiak Island on Friday at 8:24 p.m. EST (0124 GMT Saturday): Minotaur Launch Report | Mission Status Center – Spaceflight Now === A Delta IV Heavy with a spy-sat is scheduled for its lift-off from Cape Canaveral on Friday evening at 6:06 p.m. EST (2306 GMT): /– Delta Launch Report | Mission Status Center – Spaceflight Now /– Delta Launch Report | Essential eavesdropping satellite launching Friday – Spaceflight Now

URL: http://hobbyspace.com/nucleus/?itemid=25191

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.